See it again...or for the very first time!  
Home »


$ 10.95
- +

The Must-Hey-Hey-Have Collection: Over 12 Smarter-Than-Average Hours of Classic Fun!


Not only was Yogi Bear (first introduced on The Huckleberry Hound Show) “smarter than the average bear,” his popularity got him — along with sidekick Boo Boo — his own series, seen here in its fully restored and remastered 33-episode entirety. Beloved for his Robin Hood-like antics and endlessly inventive schemes, Yogi Bear sets his eyes on the "pic-a-nic" baskets of Jellystone Park and sets out to frustrate the comic straight man, Park Ranger Smith, whose tireless but futile attempts to enforce Jellystone's "Do Not Feed the Bears" rule were always stymied by the industrious critter.


Fans will also recall series costars Snagglepuss the lion (“Exit, stage right!”) and Yakky Doodle, the devilishly “innocent” quackster with the famed lament, “I wost my mommy!”

Each of the 33 episodes featured 1 Yogi Bear, 1 Snagglepuss and 1 Yakky Doodle cartoon.


Number of DVDs: 7
Number of Episodes: 33
Quality: 9.5/10
Running Time: 12 hours (approx)
Aspect Ratio: Full Screen
NOTES: This is a fan-made DVD set. Not    a studio release.  This DVD set does not include the series original opening and closing, just the three toons per each episode.
See more: DVD-R
Scroll to top