See it again...or for the very first time!  
Home »


$ 9.95
- +
Prepare to be hooked with a prime sampling of the late King of Pop's best videos that accompanied his No. 1 hits. With 15 videos spanning his career, fans will see Jackson's transformation from young Motown singer to international sensation. Michael gyrates and moonwalks in "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough," "You Rock My World," "Billie Jean," "Thriller," "Rock with You," "Bad," "Black or White," "You Are Not Alone" and other groundbreaking videos.
Number of DVDs: 1
Quality: 10/10
Running Time: 91 min
NOTES: This is a fan-made DVD set. Not    a studio release.
See more: DVD-R
Scroll to top