See it again...or for the very first time!  
Home »


$ 9.95
- +
Go along with your classic TV friends and visit 10 haunted houses in this one-of-a-kind special Halloween sitcom DVD.  This set features favorite “haunted house” episodes from:
Leave It to Beaver - "The Haunted House" Air Date: 3/5/59
The Real McCoys - "The Ghostbreakers" Air Date: 11/5/59
Bachelor Father - "The House at Smuggler’s Cove" Air Date: 11/14/61
The Andy Griffith Show - "The Haunted House" Air Date: 10/7/63
The Dick Van Dyke Show - "The Ghost of A. Chantz" Air Date: 9/30/64
I Dream of Jeannie - "My Master, the Ghost Breaker" Air Date: 2/20/68
The Brady Bunch - "To Move or Not to Move" Air Date: 3/6/70
Happy Days - "Haunted" Air Date: 10/29/74
Laverne & Shirley - "Haunted House" Air Date: 3/22/77
Mork & Mindy - "A Morkville Horror" Air Date: 10/28/79
Number of DVDs: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Quality: 9.5/10
Running Time: 4 hrs (approx)
Aspect Ratio: Full Screen 1.33:1
NOTES: This is a fan-made DVD set. Not    a studio release.  Photos are taken from the DVD.
See more: DVD-R
Scroll to top