See it again...or for the very first time!  
Home »


$ 24.95
- +

Over the many decades, several TV sitcoms have paid homage to the spooktacular event known as Halloween. If you are in need of a little TV therapy to get you into the Halloween spirit – then you are going to love this multi-disc set!  From trick or treating, ghost chasing to haunted houses, séances and more. This one-of-a kind classic TV set features 45 fun-filled episodes from the following series: 

Leave It to Beaver, The Real McCoys, Bachelor Father, The Beverly Hillbillies, The Andy Griffith Show, The Munsters, The Dick Van Dyke Show, Bewitched, The Addams Family, The Lucy Show, Gilligan's Island, The Monkees, I Dream of Jeannie, The Brady Bunch, Sigmund and the Sea Monsters, Happy Days, Laverne & Shirley, Rhoda, Tabitha, The Jeffersons, Mork & Mindy, Square Pegs, M*A*S*H, The Facts of Life, The Cosby Show, Mr. Belvedere, Roseanne, Family Matters, Married with Children, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Mad About You, The Simpsons, The Jeff Foxworthy Show, Ned and Stacey, Newsradio, The Jamie Foxx Show, Third Rock from the Sun, Everybody Loves Raymond, That‘70s Show, Freaks and Geeks, The King of Queens, Friends, Frasier, Will & Grace and Modern Family.

If you are a fan of classic TV then you definitely want to add this set to your personal collection. 

NOTE: This would also make a great Halloween treat for that special Ghoul in your life! If ordering more than one set please consider making separate purchases and fill out the “Special Instructions for the Seller” section when checking out. Please include the Name and Address of the person you would like the set to go to, along with a personal note to let them know it was from you.    

Number of DVDs: 4
Number of Episodes: 45
Quality: 9-9.5/10
Running Time: 18 hrs (approx)
Aspect Ratio: Full Screen 1.33:1
NOTES: This is a fan-made DVD set. Not    a studio release
See more: DVD-R
Scroll to top