See it again...or for the very first time!  

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review


$ 12.95
- +
From the opening aerial sequence of the Dallas night skyline segueing into a peek into the stadium’s dome to reveal the fans below to the much-talked-about finale, “Ain’t Goin’ Down Till the Sun Comes Up,” during which Garth flies over the heads of the crowd to the farthest reaches of the stadium, this concert is one not to miss adding to your collection!
The concert took place on June 12, 1993 at Texas Stadium, which sold out in 92 minutes, selling over 65,000 tickets and breaking the previous sales record held by Paul McCartney.
  1. "Standing Outside the Fire"
  2. "Papa Loved Mama"
  3. "That Summer"
  4. "American Honky-Tonk Bar Association"
  5. "The River"
  6. "The Thunder Rolls"
  7. "We Shall Be Free"
  8. "Kickin' & Screamin'"
  9. "One Night a Day"
  10. "Shameless"
  11. "Friends In Low Places"
  12. "The Dance"
  13. "Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)"


1 DVD. Ratio: 1.33:1 - Full screen. Quality: 9.5 - Screenshots are from the DVD. Run Time: 66 min
See more: DVD-R
Scroll to top